Facebook Reviews

Gold Coast Caravan Sales
4.5
powered by Facebook
Di Perry
Di Perry
2018-04-21T21:47:11+0000
We have just purchased the Overland Aspire 19 .. from our first visit chatting to Ron through to then dealing with Paul & then the 3 hr handover with Ross we would highly recommend these guys! Nothing was a problem, even had photos of the build of the van through Cosy Cab emailed to us. Just spent a week at Pottsville getting used to the workings of the van & now looking forward to the next long weekend & longer trips in the future. We love it! These are THE guys if you are looking for a new or used van!Steve & Di Perry
Michelle Treffen
Michelle Treffen
2017-09-11T05:16:44+0000
Pat Vallance
Pat Vallance
2017-08-04T04:30:33+0000
Great customer service, had a small problem with filter tap on our trooper and GCC had the new parts delivered to far north Queensland within two weeks . Thanks guys very happy we bought our Trooper from you. Any one thinking of buying a van please give GCC a go "you won't be sorry."
Kaylene Carr
Kaylene Carr
2017-01-20T12:47:56+0000
Shannon Boorer
Shannon Boorer
2017-01-18T08:33:13+0000
Great blokestravelled all the way from Sydney march last year to pick up our second hand 2015 royal flair family flair was so happy with it and more then anything the services and communication was out standing.And then when getting there to pick up our caravan was made feel so welcome and where so helpful with everything know it was our first caravan.👌👍
Ray Dixon
Ray Dixon
2016-10-07T04:58:03+0000
Saeed Hassan Saleh
Saeed Hassan Saleh
2016-04-03T19:44:26+0000
Steve Webster
Steve Webster
2015-12-06T04:30:44+0000
Wonderful service from Ron, Lester, Ross and Paul. Just back from our three week shakedown trip in our new Lotus Trooper. The pre-delivery was so good we headed off direct from their yard. Highly recommended!
Tracey Hall
Tracey Hall
2015-09-10T06:39:21+0000
Just purchased our Lotus Trooper from these guys, awesome customer service, very easy to deal with, thank you Lester for helping our dream come true, if your looking to buy a new or used van get in touch with these guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ have dealt with a few caravan yards and these guys win hands down.
Irene Stevenson
Irene Stevenson
2014-10-30T02:35:47+0000
Jason Sullivan
Jason Sullivan
2014-08-02T01:05:12+0000
Tom Doherty
Tom Doherty
2014-07-06T01:32:17+0000
Brett Clark
Brett Clark
2014-06-19T12:07:14+0000
Daniel Frost
Daniel Frost
2014-06-05T08:48:03+0000

Google Reviews

Wayne Park
Wayne Park
04:14 14 May 18
The best service experience. Their Overland caravan is exceptional value for money.
Tracey Hall
Tracey Hall
04:08 13 Nov 17
Great service when we bought our Lotus Trooper, and two years on still totally happy with the service and care that you guys provide.I would not go anywhere else, from taking my phone call on a simple question to getting the answer you guys are amazing I've given you 5 stars but you really deserve 10.
Heather Bennett
Heather Bennett
09:43 20 Jun 17
I would like to congratulate Gold Coast Caravan Sales @ Burleigh Waters for their customer service. We took our van to have several things repaired, they were so obliging & efficient with their service. It was a pleasure to deal with them every one I spoke to was very pleasant. A very special thank you to Ross you were most helpfull & went that extra mile. From my experience I would recommend this business to anyone.
Ken Green
Ken Green
23:17 10 May 18
Good place with people who know what they are talking about.
Pauline Martiensen
Pauline Martiensen
02:32 05 Feb 18
Graeme and I would like to thank Paul and his staff for all the help they have given us with our van.We have had a few problems but they have gone out of their way to fix things.We recommend them to everyone for their after sale service,once again thanks Paul.
See All Reviews
Close Menu